Links


Please visit the following links:

Notice of Disclaimer

Contractor / Applicators / Manufacturers Representatives

A-Deck, Inc.
910 East Main Street
Norristown, PA  91401
(610) 272-8888 Phone
(610) 272-0871 Fax
Contact: Mike Baran

mbaran@adeckinc.com
Agantic Group, LLC
3109 Spring Glen Road
Jacksonville, FL  32207
(904) 329-7004 Phone
(904) 329-7005 Fax
Contact: Agan Prameshuber
agan@agantic.com
All-South Subcontractors
11118 Highway 31
Spanish Fort, AL  36527
(251) 621-8450 Phone
(251) 621-8420 Fax
Contact: Belinda Clinkscale

belindaclinkscale@allsouthsub.com
Anning-Johnson Company, Atlanta
1901 MacArthur Blvd NW   
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 355-1680 Phone
(404) 355-1705 Fax
Contact: Craig Lanning
clanning@anningjohnson.com
Anning-Johnson Company, Los Angeles
13250 Temple Avenue.  
City of Industry,  CA  91749
(626) 369-7131 Phone
(626) 336-3673 Fax
Contact: Rick Kent
rkent@anningjohnson.com
Atlas Roofing Contractors, Inc
Carretera 865 KM 2.9 
Barrio Candelaria
Toa Baja, PR  00949
(787) 261-6133 Phone
(787) 784-3765
Contact: Jorge Hermida

jhermida@atlasroofingpr.com
Bonitz Company of Carolina, Inc.
128 O'Connor Street
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 378-1302 Phone
(336) 378-1343 Fax
Contact: Michael R. Ryan
mrryan@bonitzcompany.com
Bonitz of Georgia, Inc
121 Prosperity Drive
Savannah, GA  31408
(912) 964-7155 Phone
(912) 964-1431 Fax
Contact: Sarah Chapa
sarahc@bonitzga.com
Crowther Roofing - Sheet Metal - Deck Contractors
2501 Rockfill Road
Fort Myers, FL 33916-4891
(239) 337-1300 Phone
(239) 332-0939 Fax
Contact: Terry Adams

terry@crowther.net
Deck Systems, Inc.
1005 Orienta Avenue, Suite 1500
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
(407) 830-1881 Phone
(407) 830-1196 Fax
Contact: Ken Poe
kpoe@decksystems.com
Drury South, Inc
1331Coker Loop East
San Antonio, TX  78216
(210) 490-4770 Phone
Contact: Mark Stevens
mark.stevens@drurysouthwest.com
Drury Supply Company
4072 State Hwy K
Cape Girardeau, MO  63701
(573) 334-8271 Phone
(573) 334-0089 Fax
Contact: Keith Weisenborn
keithw@druryco.com
Hico Concrete, Inc.
101 Cummings Court
Nashville, TN 37013
(615) 781-2570 Phone
(615) 781-2578 Fax
info@hicoconcrete.com
HWZ Contracting - BH Group
4730 Ashley Drive
Hamilton, OH  45011
(513) 671-3300 Phone
(513) 671-3514 Fax
Contact: Brad Hardig
bhardig@hwzcincy.com
iCrete Technologies, LLC
3030 N.W, Expressway, Suite 200-146
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
(404) 335-0270 Phone
(404) 335-0271 Fax
Contact: Michael Fogel
mikef@icretelwic.com
Joseph Miorelli & Company, Inc.
319 Carlton Avenue
Hazleton, PA 18201
(570) 455-2092 Phone
(570) 455-2085 Fax
Contact: David Miorelli
miorelli42@verizon.net
KPost Company
1841 W Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75220
(972) 910-8777 Phone
(972) 910-9773 Fax
Contact: Charlie Krauss

Charlie.Krauss@kpostcompany.com
Latite Roofing & Sheet Metal (Florida East Coast)
2280 West Copans Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33069
(954) 772-3446 Phone
(954) 335-5005 Fax
Contact: Dana Dodge

dana@latite.com
Latite Roofing & Sheet Metal (Florida West Coast)
7959 Drew Circle
Fort Myers, FL 33912
(239) 985-0049 Phone
(239) 985-0070 Fax
Contact: Dana Dodge

dana@latite.com
LiteCrete, Inc
8095 NW 64th Street
Miami, FL  33166
(305) 500-9373 Phone
(305) 500-9667 Fax
Contact: Jay Sanchez
jaysanchez@litecrete.com
LRS, LLC
501 SW 21st Terrace
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
(954) 338-5942 Phone
(954) 253-0622 or (561) 370-8822 Cell
Contact: Jose Baez, Jr

jbaezjr@laumarroofing.com
Marton Roofing Industries, LTD
5207 Ashbrook
Houston, TX  77081
(713) 664-7000 Phone
(713) 664-0100 Fax
Contact: Alfredo Aparicio 
alfredo@mritexas.com
MLB Roofing & Decks, LLC
5310A Glenmont
Houston, TX  77081
(713) 668-5788 ext. 130 Phone
(832) 383-7378 Fax
(713) 259-6869 Cell
Contact: Mike Gutierrez
mikeg6700@gmail.com
North Florida Roof Decks
10562 New Kings Road
Jacksonville, FL  32219
(904) 854-9126 Phone
(904) 854-9128 Fax
Contact: Bryan Bennett
jbennett2@nflroofdecks.com
Roof Decks, LLC
1514 Bernita Street
Jacksonville, FL  32211
(904) 744-9991 Phone
(904) 744-4209 Fax
Contact: Brandon Campbell
brandon@barberjax.com
RoofCrete, LLC - Team Roofing
152 B Kapp Street
Winston Salem, NC  27105
(336) 750-0750 Phone
(336) 750-0844 Fax
Contact: Eric Beasley
eric.beasley@teamroofinginc.com
Roofing Systems - Division of Bonitz Contracting Co. Inc.
823-B Purser Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 779-2055 Phone
(919) 772-9197 Fax
Contact: Roscoe Fleischhauer

roscoefleischhauer@bonitz.com
Saratoga Roofing & Construction
209 N.W. 132nd Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73114
(405) 692-6100 Phone
(405) 692-6103 Fax
Contact: Denver Green
denver@saratogaroofing.com
Seawest Speciality Contracting, LLC
408 Commercial Street
Cape Girardeau, MO  63703
(573) 332-1060 Phone
Contact: Charlie Westrich

seawestoffice@att.net
Star Roofing & Sheet Metal
2326 Peach Tree Road
Balch Springs, TX  75180
(972) 329-1414 Phone
(972) 329-0058 Fax
Contact: Robert Gustin

rgustin@starroofingandsheetmetal.com
Technicrete Corporation
 3195 Profit Drive
 Fairfield, OH 45014
 (513) 860-2700 Phone
 (513) 860-2721 Fax
 Contact: Tom Bomkamp
thomasbomkamp@cinci.rr.com
Manufacturers Sales Representative - Caribbean
Architectural Systems Inc. 
Calle 11 No. 1012 Suite 1
Reparto Metropolitano
San Juan, PR  00921

(787) 413-2400 Phone
Contact: John Cortes
johncortes15@gmail.com
ADD YOUR COMPANY TO OUR LIST OF QUALITY CONTRACTORS call: 828-669-4875
or
e-mail: wmacdonald@celcoreinc.com

*All links are supplied at the request of the listed companies.  Celcore Incorporated provides them as a courtesy and not as an explicit or implied endorsement.

Industry Associations

Florida Roof Deck Association

National Roofing Contractors Association

National Roof Deck Contractors Association
Other Links

MaxFlow Environmental Corporation
A leading manufacturer of foam concentrate used to make cellular concrete for geo-technical use.